Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot
CEO
Juha Kivimäki Finnish English
+358 40 040 3242
juha.kivimaki@kipinahrm.fi

Sales manager
Jukka Mäkinen Finnish English Swedish
+358 50 550 4266
jukka.makinen@kipinahrm.fi

Sales manager
Arto Seppälä Finnish English Swedish
+358 50 556 3365
arto.seppala@kipinahrm.fi

Personnel and projects
Senior Specialist
Violetta Janus Polish Finnish English
+358 40 653 5678
violetta.janus@kipinahrm.fi

Project manager
Eliza Pstrokonska Polish Finnish English
+358 40 769 8685
eliza.pstrokonska@kipinahrm.fi

HR coordinator
Paulina Galazkiewicz Polish Finnish English
+358 40 168 9555
paulina.galazkiewicz@kipinahrm.fi

Assistant
Yana Petrova Bulgarian English Finnish Russian
+358 50 556 7800
yana.petrova@kipinahrm.fi

HR consultant
Elena Frosti Romanian English Finnish
+358 50 541 4422
elena.frosti@kipinahrm.fi
Kipinä Puolassa
Ilves Sp. z.o.o
Katarzyna Gussmann Polish English
Ul. Sobieskiego 217/4
84-200 Wejherowo
+48 660 427 933
katarzyna.gussmann@ilves.pl

Kipinä Bulgariassa
KipinaBG OOD
Galina Kircheva Bulgarian English
6000 Stara Zagora
+359 876 565 123
galina.kircheva@kipinahrm.eu

Kipinä Romaniassa
Kipina HRM RO s.r.l. (establ.)
Marlena Chiriac Romanian English
Str. Brailei 7-9, Galati
+40 744 676 966
marlena.chiriac@kipinahrm.eu

Kipinä Slovakiassa
In Box Agency s.r.o.
Robert Jopek Slovakian English
Palackého 8
040 01 Košice
+421 908 634 471
robert.jopek@inboxagency.sk

Kipinä Venäjällä
Anton Karhu Russian Finnish
+358 50 355 5636
anton.karhu@kipinahrm.fi
rus@kipinahrm.fi