Work in Finland

Welcome to work in Finland!
Sales
CEO
Juha Kivimäki
+358 40 040 3242
juha.kivimaki@kipinahrm.fi

Sales Manager
Jukka Mäkinen
+358 50 550 4266
jukka.makinen@kipinahrm.fi

Personnel and projects
Senior Specialist
Violetta Janus
+358 40 653 5678
violetta.janus@kipinahrm.fi

Project manager
Eliza Pstrokonska
+358 40 769 8685
eliza.pstrokonska@kipinahrm.fi

HR Coordinator
Paulina Galazkiewicz
+358 40 168 9555
paulina.galazkiewicz@kipinahrm.fi

Kipinä in Finland
Henkilöstövuokrausyhtiö Kipinä Oy
Pispalan valtatie 139
33270 Tampere
Kipinä in Poland
Ilves Sp. z.o.o
Katarzyna Gussmann
Wejherowska 56 a
84-240 Reda
+48 660 427 933
katarzyna.gussmann@ilves.pl

Kipinä in Bulgaria
KipinaBG OOD
Galina Kircheva
6000 Stara Zagora
+359 876 565 123
bgkipina@abv.bg

Kipinä in Slovakia
In Box Agency s.r.o.
Robert Jopek
Palackého 8
040 01 Košice
+421 908 634 471
robert.jopek@inboxagency.sk

Kipinä in Russia
Anton Karhu
+358 50 355 5636
anton.karhu@kipinahrm.fi
rus@kipinahrm.fi